Nostalgia: Reminiscing good old days through a playlist

Hello wonderful person, welcome to Tuesdays with Manushreya

It’s been 80 days at home. Had I been Jules Verne, I would have been around the world. But this is such an unfortunate time. I hope and pray that normalcy shall return soon. The only good thing about this time is that, I have started to create various playlists for myself. It is such a fun thing to do.

Drumrolls. Here is the new playlist I created for all of you. Especially for all my 90’s kids. I have tried to add as many songs I could remember from my childhood. I incorporated diverse songs, also the first English song gen Z like me had heard- the classy Love Story by Taylor Swift.

https://open.spotify.com/playlist/2DelTlnPt8CinQmu6eOltO?si=AfBB_HKtSKqfW1JthaA0Ow

Hope you will enjoy listening to this playlist. I would love to see your reaction. Let me know. Share your favourite song from that era. If you enjoyed playing this list, don’t forget to like and follow it on Spotify.

Someone please bring back KK and Enrique Iglesias. Miss these OG’s.

Lots of love, Manushreya

Like. Comment. Share. Your love and words is what keep me going. XOXO

Image credit: Pinterest

Subscribe to my blog. All copyrights reserved. Reposting without taking prior permission or giving credits is a punishable offence.

Published by Manushreya Sharma

Manushreya Sharma is a writer, reader, artist and a media student from India. She is currently studying in Indraprastha College For Women, University of Delhi. She bleeds ink and create magical web by her words. She can be reached on her mail sharma.manushreya@gmail.com .

Leave a comment